Skip to main content

Past events

  • 2022-06-27T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-27T19:30:00-04:00
June 27 Monday

Jun 27, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-06-20T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-20T19:30:00-04:00
June 20 Monday

Jun 20, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-06-13T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-13T19:30:00-04:00
June 13 Monday

Jun 13, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-06-06T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-06T19:30:00-04:00
June 6 Monday

Jun 06, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-05-30T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-30T19:30:00-04:00
May 30 Monday

May 30, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-05-23T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-23T19:30:00-04:00
May 23 Monday

May 23, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-05-16T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-16T19:30:00-04:00
May 16 Monday

May 16, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-05-09T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-09T19:30:00-04:00
May 9 Monday

May 09, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-05-02T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-02T19:30:00-04:00
May 2 Monday

May 02, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-04-25T18:30:00-04:00
  • 2022-04-25T19:30:00-04:00
April 25 Monday

Apr 25, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
Location & Hours

Main Branch
St. Charles District Library
132 S. Saginaw Street, St. Charles, MI 48655

Phone: 989-865-9451
Fax: 989-865-6666

Monday: 10 am to 6:30 pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10 am to 5:00 pm

Friday: 10 am to 4:00 pm

Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Due to COVID the library is restricting their open business hours and closing early for cleaning and sanitizing.

Author Alert Notifications