Skip to main content

Past events

  • 2022-06-16T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-16T12:00:00-04:00
June 16 Thursday

Jun 16, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-06-14T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-14T12:00:00-04:00
June 14 Tuesday

Jun 14, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-06-09T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-09T12:00:00-04:00
June 9 Thursday

Jun 09, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-06-07T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-07T12:00:00-04:00
June 7 Tuesday

Jun 07, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-06-02T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-06-02T12:00:00-04:00
June 2 Thursday

Jun 02, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-05-31T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-31T12:00:00-04:00
May 31 Tuesday

May 31, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-05-26T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-26T12:00:00-04:00
May 26 Thursday

May 26, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-05-24T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-24T12:00:00-04:00
May 24 Tuesday

May 24, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-05-19T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-19T12:00:00-04:00
May 19 Thursday

May 19, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-05-17T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2022-05-17T12:00:00-04:00
May 17 Tuesday

May 17, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location & Hours

Main Branch
St. Charles District Library
132 S. Saginaw Street, St. Charles, MI 48655

Phone: 989-865-9451
Fax: 989-865-6666

Monday: 10 am to 6:30 pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10 am to 5:00 pm

Friday: 10 am to 4:00 pm

Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Due to COVID the library is restricting their open business hours and closing early for cleaning and sanitizing.

Author Alert Notifications